potential breakup song

It took too long, it took too long
It took too long for you to call back
And normally I would just forget that
Except for the fact it was my birthday
My stupid birthday

I played along, I played along
I played along rolled right off my back
But obviously my armor was cracked
What kind of a boyfriend would forget that?
Who would forget that?

The type of guy who doesn't see
What he has until she leaves
Don't let me go
Cause without me you know you're lost
Wise up now or pay the cost
Soon you will know

You're not living 'til you're living
Living with me
You're not winning 'til you're winning
Winning me
You're not getting 'til you're getting
Getting to me
You're not living 'til you're living
Living for me

You can try, you can try
You know I'd know it'd be a lie
Without me you're gonna die
So you betta think clearly, clearly
Before you nearly, nearly bust up the situation
That you're gonna miss dearly, dearly

Which will it be?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0