tila tequila - paralyze

everytime you messed with my head,all the things you did and you said
see my scars spell out your name and you're paralzing me
everytime you left me behind, all these tears are no longer mine
because you took it all away and you're paralyzing me

memories they fall apart,whenever your inside my heart
take my tears they say a lot,since your the one who put them there
when i needed you the most you were no where to be found
but i still hung on just hoping for my love to come around

i miss those times when things were simple,and your heart was mine
i just dont understand how you could throw it all away
accusing me of doing wrong,when you're the one who messed it all up

when i needed you the most you were no where to be found

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0